Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4:30 pm
Council on Aging
7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting
4
6:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Meeting and Public Information Sessio
7:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
5
6
7
8
9
6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
7:00 pm
Conservation Commission Meeting
10
11
6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
12
5:00 pm
MLP meeting
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grab n Go Lunches
14
15
16
6:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
17
4:00 pm
Emergency Select board Meeting
18
5:00 pm
MVP Listening Session - (see attached flyer)
6:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
19
20
21
22
23
6:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
24
25
26
4:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grab n GO lunch
28
29
Placing of flags
30
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
10:00 am
Memorial Day Service
31
    

May 2022

Show only upcoming events for this month

Council on Aging
Tuesday, May 3 , 4:30 pm
Town Hall
Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, May 3 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Public Safety Advisory Meeting and Public Information Sessio
Wednesday, May 4 , 6:30 pm
Town Hall
Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 4 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Select Board Meeting
Monday, May 9 , 6:30 pm
Town Office Building
Conservation Commission Meeting
Monday, May 9 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 11 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
MLP meeting
Thursday, May 12 , 5:00 pm
Town Office Building
Grab n Go Lunches
Friday, May 13 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Monday, May 16 , 6:30 pm
Town Office Building
Emergency Select board Meeting
Tuesday, May 17 , 4:00 pm
Town Office Building
MVP Listening Session - (see attached flyer)
Wednesday, May 18 , 5:00 pm
Remote Meeting -See instructions in agenda
Public Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 18 , 6:30 pm
Town Office Building
Select Board Meeting
Monday, May 23 , 6:30 pm
Town Office Building
Recreation Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 26 , 4:30 pm
Town Office Building
Grab n GO lunch
Friday, May 27 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Placing of flags
Sunday, May 29 , None Specified
South Cemetary
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Monday, May 30 , None Specified
Memorial Day Service
Monday, May 30 , 10:00 am
Town Common