Contact

Town of Leyden, MA

7 Brattleboro Road
Leyden, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-4111 ext 1

To get in touch with us via email or to get an estimate, please fill out the form below:

General Town Info
Select Board Meetings
Leyden Life Newsletter
Privacy Notice

On occasion we send out newsletters, announcements or alerts to those who fill out this form. If you would like to never receive this kind of email from us, check the box to the left to opt-out.

Calendar of Events
Municipal Light Plant Advisory Board Meeting
Wed, Apr 17, 2024, 5:30 pm
Town Offices - 7 Brattleboro Road
Posted to: Town Meetings
  • Attached File: MP- MLP 2024-04-17.docx
  • Building Needs Study Committee Meeting
    Thu, Apr 18, 2024, 6:00 pm
    Town Offices - 7 Brattleboro Road
    Posted to: Town Meetings
  • Attached File: MP- BNSC 2024-04-18.docx
  • Board of Registrars Meeting
    Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 6:00 pm
    Town Offices - 7 Brattleboro Road
    Posted to: Town Meetings
  • Attached File: MP- BOR 2024-04-24.docx
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2024, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
    Posted to: Town Meetings
    Sun, May 5, 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Town Meetings
    Mon, May 6, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Posted to: Town Meetings
    Board of Health Meeting
    Tue, May 7, 2024, 5:00 pm
    Town Office building
    Posted to: Town Meetings
    Planning Board Meeting
    Wed, May 8, 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Office building
    Posted to: Town Meetings
    Sat, May 18, 2024, 8:30 am
    Leyden Town Common
    Posted to: Town Meetings
    Board of Health Meeting
    Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 5:00 pm
    Town Office building
    Posted to: Town Meetings