Calendar of Events: Town Meetings

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Select Board Working Session Meeting
7
7:00 pm
Board Of Health Meeting
8
6:30 pm
Planning Board Meeting
9
6:00 pm
Building Needs Study Committee
10
11
12
13
6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
14
Municipal Assistant Vacation
15
Municipal Assistant Vacation
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bernardston Leyden Police Task Force
16
Municipal Assistant Vacation
17
18
19
20
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
21
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
LEMC Mtg
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
    

Events Remaining in February 2023

Show all events for this month

Select Board Working Session Meeting
Monday, Feb 6 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office Building
Board Of Health Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 7 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, Feb 8 , 6:30 pm
Town Office Building
Building Needs Study Committee
Thursday, Feb 9 , 6:00 pm
Town Office building
Select Board Meeting
Monday, Feb 13 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Tuesday, Feb 14 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Wednesday, Feb 15 , None Specified
Bernardston Leyden Police Task Force
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Bernardston Town Hall
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Thursday, Feb 16 , None Specified
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Feb 20 , None Specified
LEMC Mtg
Tuesday, Feb 21 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Office Building