Calendar of Events: Town Meetings

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

March 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting
2
6:00 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
3
4:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grab n Go Lunch
5
6
7
6:00 pm
Select board Meeting
8
9
6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
7:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
10
11
Town Clerk's office closed
12
13
14
6:00 pm
Select board Meeting
15
16
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
6:00 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
17
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grab n Go Lunch
19
20
21
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
22
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MVP Meeting- Municipal Vulnerability Preparedness
23
24
25
4:30 pm
Municipal Light Plant Meeting
26
27
28
6:00 pm
Select board Meeting
29
30
31
  

March 2022

Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 1 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Mar 2 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Recreation Committee Meeting
Thursday, Mar 3 , 4:30 pm
Town Office Building
Grab n Go Lunch
Friday, Mar 4 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Select board Meeting
Monday, Mar 7 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Town Clerk's office closed
Friday, Mar 11 , None Specified
Select board Meeting
Monday, Mar 14 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Wednesday, Mar 16 , None Specified
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Mar 16 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Thursday, Mar 17 , None Specified
Grab n Go Lunch
Friday, Mar 18 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Monday, Mar 21 , None Specified
MVP Meeting- Municipal Vulnerability Preparedness
Tuesday, Mar 22 , 2:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Municipal Light Plant Meeting
Friday, Mar 25 , 4:30 pm
Town Office Building
Select board Meeting
Monday, Mar 28 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building