Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
No Select board meeting
5
10:30 am
Exercise Class
7:00 pm
Board Of Health Meeting
6
1:00 pm
Quilling Class
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 pm
Public Advisory Committee Meeting
7
11:00 am
Leyden Public Safety Comm/ Leyden & Bernardston SelectBoards
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grab n Go Lunch
9
10
11
6:00 pm
Town Caucus
7:00 pm
Select board Meeting
12
Filming Of Lost Nation
13
Foot Clinic - See newsletter
No Planning Board Meeting
12:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
14
15
16
17
18
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
19
2:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MVP Meeting
20
6:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Meeting
21
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Grab n Go Lunch
23
24
25
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
No Select board Meeting
26
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
27
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
28
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
4:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
29
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
30

April 2022

No Select board meeting
Monday, Apr 4 , None Specified
Exercise Class
Tuesday, Apr 5 , 10:30 am
Town Hall
Board Of Health Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 5 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Quilling Class
Wednesday, Apr 6 , 1:00 pm
Town Hall
Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 6 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Public Advisory Committee Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 6 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Leyden Public Safety Comm/ Leyden & Bernardston SelectBoards
Thursday, Apr 7 , 11:00 am
Grab n Go Lunch
Friday, Apr 8 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Town Caucus
Monday, Apr 11 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall
Select board Meeting
Monday, Apr 11 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Filming Of Lost Nation
Tuesday, Apr 12 , None Specified
Town Hall
Foot Clinic - See newsletter
Wednesday, Apr 13 , None Specified
Town Hall
No Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 13 , None Specified
Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 13 , 12:00 pm
Town Office Building
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Apr 18 , None Specified
MVP Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 19 , 2:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Select Board Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 19 , 2:00 pm
Town Office Building
Public Safety Advisory Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 20 , 6:30 pm
Town Office Building
Grab n Go Lunch
Friday, Apr 22 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Monday, Apr 25 , None Specified
No Select board Meeting
Monday, Apr 25 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Tuesday, Apr 26 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Wednesday, Apr 27 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Thursday, Apr 28 , None Specified
Recreation Committee Meeting
Thursday, Apr 28 , 4:30 pm
Town Office Building
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Friday, Apr 29 , None Specified