Calendar of Events: Town Meetings

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
6
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Primary Voting
7:00 pm
BOH Meeting
7
8
9
10
11
12
6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
13
4:30 pm
Council on Aging Meeting
14
No Planning Board Meeting
15
10:00 am
Joint Select Board and MLP meeting
16
17
18
19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Select Board Working Session
7:00 pm
Conservation Committee Meeting -- CANCELLED
20
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Council on Aging drive through lunch
24
25
26
6:00 pm
Leyden LEMC Meeting
6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
27
28
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Council on Aging coffee
29
Municipal Assistant Vacation
30
Municipal Assistant Vacation
 

September 2022

[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Sep 5 , None Specified
Primary Voting
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 7:00 am until 8:00 pm
Town Hall
BOH Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 7:00 pm
Town Office building
Select Board Meeting
Monday, Sep 12 , 6:00 pm
Town Office building
Council on Aging Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 4:30 pm
Town Hall
No Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, Sep 14 , None Specified
Joint Select Board and MLP meeting
Thursday, Sep 15 , 10:00 am
Town Office building
Select Board Working Session
Monday, Sep 19 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Office building
Conservation Committee Meeting -- CANCELLED
Monday, Sep 19 , 7:00 pm
Town Office building
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Tuesday, Sep 20 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Office Building
Council on Aging drive through lunch
Friday, Sep 23 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Leyden LEMC Meeting
Monday, Sep 26 , 6:00 pm
Town Office building
Select Board Meeting
Monday, Sep 26 , 6:00 pm
Town Office building
Municipal Assistant on Vacation
Wednesday, Sep 28 , None Specified
Council on Aging coffee
Wednesday, Sep 28 , 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Town Hall
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Thursday, Sep 29 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Friday, Sep 30 , None Specified