Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting
2
Municipal Assistant Vacation
6:00 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
3
Municipal Assisstant Vacation
4
Municipal Assistant Vacation
5
6
7
Municipal Assistant Vacation
8
9
7:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
10
11
12
13
14
6:00 pm
Select board Meeting
15
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Select board Meeting-working session
16
6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
17
18
19
Winter Carnival-ballfield -- CANCELLED
20
21
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
7:00 pm
Conservation Commission Meeting
22
23
6:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
24
25
4:00 pm
MLP Meeting
26
27
28
6:00 pm
Select board Meeting
     

February 2022

Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 1 , 7:00 pm
Remote Meeting -See instructions in agenda
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Wednesday, Feb 2 , None Specified
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 6:00 pm
Remote Meeting -See instructions in agenda
Municipal Assisstant Vacation
Thursday, Feb 3 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Friday, Feb 4 , None Specified
Municipal Assistant Vacation
Monday, Feb 7 , None Specified
Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, Feb 9 , 7:00 pm
Select board Meeting
Monday, Feb 14 , 6:00 pm
Select board Meeting-working session
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Town Office Building
Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 6:00 pm
Remote Meeting -See instructions in agenda
Winter Carnival-ballfield -- CANCELLED
Saturday, Feb 19 , None Specified
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Feb 21 , None Specified
Conservation Commission Meeting
Monday, Feb 21 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
MLP Meeting
Friday, Feb 25 , 4:00 pm
Town Office Building or Remote if bad weather
Select board Meeting
Monday, Feb 28 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall