Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
6:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting
2
3
4:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
12
13
14
15
5:30 pm
Board of Health Meeting
16
7:00 pm
Planning Board Public Hearing on Solar bylaw and Meeting
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
19
20
21
6:00 pm
Special and Annual Town Meeting
22
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Elections
6:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting
29
30
   

June 2021

Selectboard Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 1 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
Recreation Committee Meeting
Thursday, Jun 3 , 4:30 pm
Avery Field
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
Friday, Jun 4 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
Friday, Jun 11 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 15 , 5:30 pm
Town Office Building
Planning Board Public Hearing on Solar bylaw and Meeting
Wednesday, Jun 16 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Building
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
Friday, Jun 18 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Special and Annual Town Meeting
Monday, Jun 21 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall
Council on Aging-luncheon (drive by)
Friday, Jun 25 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Town Hall
Town Elections
Monday, Jun 28 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall
Selectboard Meeting
Monday, Jun 28 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Building