Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
9:00 am
Emergency Selectboard Meeting
2
3
4
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
5
6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art in the Woods
6:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
7
8
9
10
11
9:00 am
Public Safety Advisory Committee Emergency Meeting
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Selectboard Working Session
12
13
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art in the Woods
7:00 pm
Planning Board
14
Municipal Assistant out of Office all day
15
No Town Clerk Office hours today
16
17
18
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Police Office Hours
6:00 pm
SelectboardMeeting
7:00 pm
Conservation Commission
19
20
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art in the Woods
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Public Safety Advisory Committee
21
Municipal Assistant Out of Office all day
22
23
24
25
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Selectboard Working Session -- CANCELLED
26
27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
ART in The Woods
28
29
30
31
      

July 2022

Emergency Selectboard Meeting
Friday, Jul 1 , 9:00 am
Town Office Buildings
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Jul 4 , None Specified
Select Board Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 5 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Buildings
Art in the Woods
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Hall
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 6:30 pm
Town Hall
Public Safety Advisory Committee Emergency Meeting
Monday, Jul 11 , 9:00 am
Town Office Buildings
Selectboard Working Session
Monday, Jul 11 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Town Office Buildings
Art in the Woods
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Hall
Planning Board
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Buildings
Municipal Assistant out of Office all day
Thursday, Jul 14 , None Specified
No Town Clerk Office hours today
Friday, Jul 15 , None Specified
Police Office Hours
Monday, Jul 18 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Office Building
SelectboardMeeting
Monday, Jul 18 , 6:00 pm
Town Office Buildings
Conservation Commission
Monday, Jul 18 , 7:00 pm
Town Office Buildings
Art in the Woods
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Hall
Public Safety Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall
Municipal Assistant Out of Office all day
Thursday, Jul 21 , None Specified
Selectboard Working Session -- CANCELLED
Monday, Jul 25 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Town Office Buildings
ART in The Woods
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Hall